Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /srv/www.aplicatorgroup.com/htdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4196
Key persons | Aplicator

Key persons

This is a presentation over Aplicator’s key persons

  • David Netsner

    Sales mgr Aplicator +46708883312 david.netsner@aplicator.se
  • Maria Inghammar

    Sales assistant +46317503006 maria.inghammar@aplicator.se
  • Oscar Jönsson

    Sales +46733950109 oscar.joensson@aplicator.se
  • Tone Johansson

    Sales +46708889606 tone.johansson@aplicator.se
  • Björn Jirkhem

    Sales Engineer/Service +46708883364 bjorn.jirkhem@aplicator.se
  • Jens Kortell

    Sales Finland +358400212343 jens.kortell@aplicator.fi
  • Stuart Brien

    Sales Engineer U.K +447976560959 stuart.brien@aplicator.se
  • Oscar Barroso

    Sales mgr Iberica +34607441454 oscar.barroso@aplicator.se