Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /srv/www.aplicatorgroup.com/htdocs/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4148
Key persons | Aplicator

Key persons

  • Peder Jönsson

    Managing Director +46708883311 peder.joensson@aplicator.se
  • Clas-Åke Johansson

    V.P Marketing +46733527626 clas-ake.johansson@aplicator.se
  • David Netsner

    Sales mgr Aplicator +46708883312 david.netsner@aplicator.se
  • Roland Welin

    Sales mgr Scanrex +46705583221 roland.welin@scanrex.se
  • Maria Inghammar

    Sales assistent +46317503006 maria.inghammar@aplicator.se
  • Joakim Stridh

    Engineer +46708883515 joakim.stridh@aplicator.se
  • Roger Rönnfors

    Purchase mgr +46708883313 roger.ronnfors@aplicator.se
  • Glenn Andréasson

    Purchase +46705584424 glenn.andreasson@scanrex.se
  • Marita Nattland

    Economy +46317503013 marita.nattland@aplicator.se