Get in touch – we are here for you!

Are you looking for a solution to your problem, a proposal or a business partnership? Or do you have a product-related question? Don’t hesitate to get in touch! Our supportive helpline is here to answer your call 08-17 (Central European Time) on weekdays.

For general inquiries

contact us

 

See specific contact information to key positions below.

Oscar Jönsson

Sales Engineer

+46 733 950 109
oscar.joensson@aplicator.se

Anders Engdahl

Sales Engineer

+46 730 607 119
anders.engdahl@aplicator.se

Tone Johansson

Sales Engineer

+46 708 889 606
tone.johansson@aplicator.se

Björn Jirkhem

Sales/ Service Engineer

+46 708 883 364
bjorn.jirkhem@aplicator.se

David Netsner

Sales Manager

+46 708 883 312
david.netsner@aplicator.se

Maria Inghammar

Sales Assistant/ Spareparts

+46 317 503 006
maria.inghammar@aplicator.se

Stuart Brien

Sales Engineer/ Service U.K

+447976560959
stuart.brien@aplicator.se

Oscar Barroso

Sales Manager Iberica

+34607441454
oscar.barroso@aplicator.se

Glenn Andreasson

Sales Assistant/ Spareparts

+46 526 682 54
glenn.andreasson@aplicator.se

Jens Kortell

Sales Engineer Finland

+358400212343
jens.kortell@aplicator.se

Roland Welin

Senior sales engineer

+46705583221
roland.welin@aplicator.se

Roland Nilsson

Service Engineer

+46705328940
roland.nilsson@aplicator.se